• About Staff | Directions
  • Ministries Kids | Adults | Missions
  • Connect Next Steps | News
  • Resources Sermons | Livestream
  • Give Tithe | Payments

EXECUTIVE & EQUIPPING STAFF


Dr. Kenneth Bruce
Senior Pastor
kbruce@ewestwood.org


Rick Swing
Executive Pastor
rswing@ewestwood.org


Topper Reid
Pastor of Small Groups
treid@ewestwood.org

Ric Callahan
Pastor of Families
rcallahan@ewestwood.org

Jarred Boyd
Pastor of Students
jboyd@ewestwood.org

Kevin Derryberry
Worship Leader
kderryberry@ewestwood.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Barbara Cingoranelli

Office Manager/Pastor's Assistant
bcingoranelli@ewestwood.org

 

  
Terri Morris

Bookkeeper
tmorris@ewestwood.org

 


Amy Valentour
Human Resources/Contributions Mgr.
avalentour@ewestwood.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF


Tammy Archer
Exec. Pastor/Mission Ministry Assistant
tarcher@ewestwood.org


Jodi Burbank

Receptionist
jburbank@ewestwood.org



Paige Fell
Facilities Manager
pfell@ewestwood.org


Teresa Maltz
Westwood Kid's Ministry Assistant
tmaltz@ewestwood.org

Wendy Sipes
Small Groups Ministry Assistant
wsipes@ewestwood.org

Virginia Opper
Childcare & Resource Director
vopper@ewestwood.org

 Marcus Mullet 
Director of Creative Communications
& Thrive Young Adults Ministry
mmullet@ewestwood.org

 

   

PART-TIME STAFF

  Debbie Smith
Communications Coordinator
dsmith@ewestwood.org

 
 

WEEKDAY EDUCATION


Teresa Lawhorn
Weekday Education Director
tlawhorn@ewestwood.org